Contact us

Transport Coordinator

Lene Bundgaard

Phone +45 4320 4322
Mobile +45 2469 4322


lene@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Jakob Stokholm

Phone +45 4320 4324
Mobile +45 2469 4324


jakob@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Mikael Bollhem 


Phone +46 451 650 54 
Mobile +46 705 305 138 

 

mickeb@stokholm.com 



Chief Financiel Officer

Mette Wolter

Phone +45 4320 4328
Mobile +45 2374 6392


mettew@stokholm.com

Accountant

Christine T. Thestesen


Phone +45 4320 4327

Mobile +45 5052 4629


christine@stokholm.com

 


Accountant /Administration

Dorthe Stokholm


Phone +45 4320 4323
Mobile +45 2469 4323


dorthe@stokholm.com


Chief Executive Officer

Lars Stokholm

Phone +45 4320 4321
Mobile +45 2469 4321


lars@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Jakob Stokholm

Phone +45 4320 4324
Mobile +45 2469 4324


jakob@stokholm.com


Chief Financiel Officer

Mette Wolter


Phone +454320 4328
Mobile +45 2374 6392


mettew@stokholm.com



Service Manager

Per Jensen

Mobile +45 6026 0099



per@lst.dk