Kontakt os

Transport Coordinator

Lene Bundgaard

Telefon 4320 4320
Mobil    2469 4322


lene@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Jakob Stokholm

Telefon 4320 4324
Mobil    2469 4324


jakob@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Mikael Bollhem 


Telefon +46 451 650 54 
Mobil    +46 705 305 138 

 

mickeb@stokholm.com 



Chief Financiel Officer

Mette Wolter

Telefon   4320 4328
Mobil      2374 6392


mettew@stokholm.com

Accountant

Christine T. Thestesen


Telefon  4320 4327

Mobil     5052 4629


christine@stokholm.com

 


Accountant /Administration

Dorthe Stokholm


Telefon   4320 4323
Mobil      2469 4323


dorthe@stokholm.com


Chief Executive Officer

Lars Stokholm

Telefon 4320 4321
Mobil    2436 4321


lars@stokholm.com


Chief Operating Officer

Jakob Stokholm

Telefon 4320 4324
Mobil    2469 4324


jakob@stokholm.com


Chief Financiel Officer

Mette Wolter


Telefon   4320 4328
Mobil      2374 6392


mettew@stokholm.com



Workshop Manager

Per Jensen

Mobil  6026 0099



per@lst.dk